

## THE LIST OF MEMBERS BOARD OF GOVERNORS

## As of December 2022

	As of December 20				As of December 2022
	Member states	Country flag	Accession date	Governor	Alternate member
1	Afghanistan		20 Feb 2013	Mr.Seddiq Rasuli Director General, Economic relation division, MFA of Afghanistan	Mr.Asadullah Hamdard, Deputy Director, Economic relation division, MFA
2	Armenia		19 Nov 2012	Ms. Nouneh Zastoukhova Director of the Multilateral Policy and Development Cooperation Department, MFA	Mr. Davit Grigorian, First Secretary, Division for Multilateral Economic Cooperation, Department of Multilateral Policy and Development Cooperation, MFA
3	Azerbaijan	C*	1 Mar 2019	Mr.Ravil Isgandarov Head of International Relations Unit of the Ministry of Transport, Communication and High Technologies	
4	Bhutan	6	3 Apr 2018	Mr.Ugyen Dorji Chief of Social & Humanitarian Division Multilateral Department, MFA, Kingdom of Bhutan	
5	Burkina Faso	*	10 Nov 2016	Mr.Seydou ILBOUDO General Director of Commerce, Ministry of commerce, industry and handcrafts of Burkina Faso	Mr.Christian Kabore Counsellor of Economic Affairs, Department of Commerce, Ministry of commerce, industry and handcrafts
6	Ethiopia		9 Jan 2018	H.E.Mr.Gebeyehu Ganga Gayito Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative of Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia to the UN	
7	Kazakhstan		3 Feb 2015	H.E.Mr.Kairat Torebayev Vice Minister for Trade and Integration Kazakhstan	
8	Kyrgyz Republic		1 Jun 2017	Mr.Anvar Anarbaev. Director of Department for Analysis, Planning and Coordination of Foreign Policy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic	
9	Lao PDR		26 Sep 2012	H.E.Mr.Anouparb Vongnorkeo Ambassador, Permanent representative of Lao PDR to the UN	
10	Mongolia		8 Nov 2011	H.E.Mr.Amartuvshin Gombosuren Deputy Foreign Minister of Mongolia	Ms.Mandkhai B., Director General, Multilateral Cooperation Department, MFA

11	Nepal	*	7 Aug 2017	H.E.Mr.Amrit Bahadur Rai Ambassador, Permanent representative of Nepal to the UN	Ms.Prathma Uprety, Counsellor,
12	Niger		17 Oct 2018	Mr.Mounkaila Hassane, Director General of Commerce, Ministry of Trade and Promotion of the Private Sector	
13	Paraguay	©	29 Dec 2016	Mr. Enrique Franco Ambassador, Director General for Economic Policy, MFA	Enrique Carrillo Gomez 1st secretary, Director for Multilateral Economic Organizations
14	Tajikistan		5 Jul 2017	H.E.Mr.Khairullo Ibodzoda, Ambassador of Republic of Tajikistan to Mongolia (with residence in Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan)	

## INTERNATIONAL THINK TANK FOR LANDLOCKED DEVELOPING COUNTRIES